Menu Close

MS: ACDM23 Wine Tasting & Networking

Total Wine: 77
Total Networking: 77

Name Email I have booked to attend ACDM23 & booked to stay on the night of the 12th I would like to attend the Wine Tasting I would like to attend the Networking Buffet
Esther Otinwa esther.otinwa-ext@glpg.com Yes Yes Yes
Andrew Taylor andrew.taylor@iqvia.com Yes Yes Yes
Nina Reyes nina.reyes@iqvia.com Yes Yes Yes
Rob Nichols robnichols.home@gmail.com Yes Yes Yes
Frederique Marion fmarion@kayentis.com Yes Yes Yes
Nic Reed nicjr4@gmail.com Yes Yes Yes
Nina Reyes nina.reyes@iqvia.com Yes Yes Yes
Francois van Vuuren francois.vanvuuren@bioforumgroup.com Yes Yes Yes
Tanya du Plessis tanya.duplessis@bioforumgroup.com Yes Yes Yes
Irina Sher irina.sher@bioforumgroup.com Yes Yes Yes
Amir Malka amir.malka@bioforumgroup.com Yes Yes Yes
Ashley Howard ash_howardstafford456@hotmail.co.uk Yes Yes Yes
Achilleas Zaras azaras@eclinicalsol.com Yes Yes Yes
Robert King robert.king@ppd.com Yes Yes Yes
Ioana Nica ioana.nica@parexel.com Yes Yes Yes
Florian Czaszewicz florian.czaszewicz@iqvia.com Yes Yes Yes
Nicola Mockler Nicola.Mockler@cancer.org.uk Yes Yes Yes
Rachel Darby-Dowman rachel.darby-dowman@cancer.org.uk Yes Yes Yes
Catilina Nobre catilina.nobre@astrazeneca.com Yes Yes Yes
Nicola Griffiths nicola.griffiths@phastar.com Yes Yes Yes
Helen Smith helen.smith@phastar.com Yes Yes Yes
Stephanie Wetton stephanie.wetton@phastar.com Yes Yes Yes
Helen Diack helen.diack@phastar.com Yes Yes Yes
Nagesh Marapally nagesh.marapally@tfscro.com Yes Yes Yes
Ednah AWITI ednah.awiti@phastar.com Yes Yes Yes
Santosh Karthikeyan Viswanathan santoshkarthikeyan.viswanathan@astrazeneca.com Yes Yes Yes
Carly Hadman carlyhadman@hotmail.co.uk Yes Yes Yes
Ioulietta Mulligan ioulietta.mulligan@pivotalcr.com Yes Yes Yes
Claire Laprun claire.laprun@debiopharm.com Yes Yes Yes
Adriaan Kruger adriaan@nuvoteq.io Yes Yes Yes
Rob Donnelly robert.donnelly@plus-project.co.uk Yes Yes Yes
Joanna Sasin-Kurowska joanna.sasin-kurowska@astrazeneca.com Yes Yes Yes
Marike Brandt marike.brandt@iconplc.com Yes Yes Yes
Sandra Löffers sandra.loeffers@viedoc.com Yes Yes Yes
Kinga Jastrzębska kinga.jastrzebska1@astrazeneca.com Yes Yes Yes
Laura Rogers laura_rogers@bat.com Yes Yes No
Olgica Klindworth olgica.KLINDWORTH@3ds.com Yes Yes Yes
Marta Grenadier marta.grenadier@astrazeneca.com Yes Yes Yes
Gianmarco Gallone gianmarco.gallone@astrazeneca.com Yes Yes Yes
Ramlal Waghray ramlal_w@yahoo.com Yes No Yes
Philippa Waller philippawaller@macplc.com Yes No Yes
robert king robert.king@ppd.com Yes Yes Yes
Hannah Gillis hannahgillis@macplc.com Yes Yes Yes
Jonny Wilks jonnywilks@macplc.com Yes Yes Yes
Amanda Olah amanda.olah@veeva.com Yes Yes Yes
Prudance Mutowo prudence.mutowo@astrazeneca.com Yes Yes Yes
Bertrand Le Bourgeois b.p.lebourgeois@pharmarketing.net Yes Yes Yes
Davide Quarta davide.quarta@sgs.com Yes Yes Yes
Louise Collier louise.collier@orchard-tx.com Yes No Yes
Rob Donnelly robert.donnelly@plus-project.co.uk Yes Yes Yes
Olgica Klindworth olgica.KLINDWORTH@3ds.com Yes Yes Yes
Marisa Wyckmans marisa.wyckmans@sgs.com Yes Yes Yes
Richard Yeatman richard.yeatman@ignitedata.co.uk Yes Yes Yes
Emma Albacar emma.albacar@veristat.com No No Yes
Nan Shao nan.shao@veristat.com Yes Yes Yes
Jennifer DeGuzmanRolfe jennifer.deguzman-rolfe@3ds.com Yes Yes Yes
Stijn Vermeylen stijn.vermeylen@sgs.com Yes Yes Yes
Maiken Hillig mh@biostata.com Yes Yes Yes
Jennifer Logue Nielsen jnni@lundbeck.com Yes Yes Yes
Dorien Druyts DORD@novonordisk.com Yes Yes Yes
Hari Priya hari.priya@merckgroup.com Yes Yes Yes
Andrew Green andrew.green@pfizer.com Yes Yes Yes
Ali Roskell ali.roskell@vitaflo.co.uk Yes Yes Yes
Johanna Westhall johanna.westhall@hansabiopharma.com Yes No Yes
Delphine MARTINS MOUSSEAUX delphine.mousseaux@sanofi.com Yes Yes Yes
Samuel Rolfe sam.rolfe@veeva.com Yes Yes Yes
Kikki Franklin Boström kmo@replior.se Yes Yes No
Charlotte Nielsen CHAD@novonordisk.com Yes Yes Yes
Shannon JIANG shannon.Jiang@iddi.com Yes Yes Yes
Joëlle Périer joelle.perier@iddi.com Yes Yes Yes
sabrina petton Sabrina.Petton@ipsen.com Yes No Yes
Marie lou VERNET marie-lou.vernet@sanofi.com Yes Yes Yes
sophie pellicioli sophie.pellicioli@sanofi.com Yes Yes Yes
Emilie Thorez emilie.thorez@sanofi.com Yes Yes Yes
Selly Beyene selly.beyene@roche.com Yes Yes Yes
Bijal Shah bijal.shah.bs3@roche.com Yes Yes Yes
Marcel Mackiewicz marcel.mackiewicz@merckgroup.com Yes Yes Yes

Export to CSV