Menu Close

MS: ACDM24 Exhibitor/Sponsors

Total Amount: £189210
DatePayment StatusDate PaidCompany/OrganisationAmount (£):VAT (£):Total Amount Due (£):Entry IDExhibition Stand & PersonnelSponsorship
February 28, 2023 at 6:59 pmCredit CardFebruary 7, 2024

eClinical Solutions

£ 11,500.00

£ 2,300.00£ 13,800.00ACDM24/5817 Invoice | |

Stephanie Emanuele

semanuele@eclinicalsol.com

YesYes
March 1, 2023 at 8:05 amBank Transfer

Bioforum The Data Masters

£ 6,650.00

£ 1,330.00£ 7,980.00ACDM24/5820 Invoice | |

Idan Yohanan

idan.yohanan@bioforumgroup.com

cheyenne.donley@bioforumgroup.com

YesYes
March 1, 2023 at 12:35 pmNot Paid

IQVIA

£ 6,450.00

£ 1,290.00£ 7,740.00ACDM24/5824 Invoice | |

Matthew Lord

matthew.lord@iqvia.com

YesYes
March 1, 2023 at 3:59 pmBank TransferMarch 20, 2023

Pinnacle 21 by Certara

£ 5,050.00

£ 1,010.00£ 6,060.00ACDM24/5834 Invoice | |

Ciara Gettler

cgettler@pinnacle21.com

YesYes
March 1, 2023 at 8:55 pmBank TransferMarch 23, 2023

Mednet

£ 7,000.00

£ 1,400.00£ 8,400.00ACDM24/5837 Invoice | |

Jenny Erasmus

jerasmus@mednetsolutions.com

YesYes
March 1, 2023 at 10:07 pmNot Paid

Viedoc

£ 8,200.00

£ 0.00£ 8,200.00ACDM24/5838 Invoice | |

Sverre Bengtsson

sverre@viedoc.com

YesYes
March 2, 2023 at 6:37 pmNot Paid

ANCILLARIE LLP

£ 4,700.00

£ 940.00£ 5,640.00ACDM24/6222 Invoice | |

Amiit Keshav Naik

amiit.naik@ancillarie.com

YesYes
March 3, 2023 at 12:26 amBank TransferSeptember 14, 2023

Merative

£ 4,000.00

£ 800.00£ 4,800.00ACDM24/6223 Invoice | |

Stephanie Perkins

sperkins@merative.com

YesNo
March 3, 2023 at 9:31 amBank TransferNovember 14, 2023

Esculape GmbH

£ 5,000.00

£ 0.00£ 5,000.00ACDM24/6227 Invoice | |

Marina Mangold

marina.mangold@esculape.de

YesYes
March 3, 2023 at 2:52 pmCredit CardMarch 3, 2023

Anju Software

£ 4,700.00

£ 0.00£ 4,700.00ACDM24/6248 Invoice | |

Mieke Melis

mieke.melis@anjusoftware.com

YesYes
March 6, 2023 at 9:01 amBank TransferJuly 25, 2023

Veeva Systems UK Limited

£ 5,250.00

£ 1,050.00£ 6,300.00ACDM24/6268 Invoice | |

Richard Wright

richard.wright@contractor.veeva.com

YesYes
March 6, 2023 at 2:58 pmBank TransferMarch 31, 2023

Phastar

£ 5,750.00

£ 1,150.00£ 6,900.00ACDM24/6278 Invoice | |

Stephenie Wright

stephenie.wright@phastar.com

YesYes
March 12, 2023 at 1:37 pmNot Paid

Clinion IT Services Pvt Ltd

£ 2,250.00

£ 0.00£ 2,250.00ACDM24/6334 Invoice | |

Sudhakar Patil

Sudhakar.patil@clinion.com

YesNo
March 15, 2023 at 5:29 pmCredit CardMarch 15, 2023

Medidata

£ 4,000.00

£ 800.00£ 4,800.00ACDM24/6341 Invoice | |

Jennifer Deguzman-Rolfe

jennifer.deguzman-rolfe@3ds.com

YesNo
March 16, 2023 at 12:48 pmNot Paid

CORE, Clinical Informatics Research Unit, University of Southampton

£ 5,250.00

£ 1,050.00£ 6,300.00ACDM24/6350 Invoice | |

Beth Mathis

b.r.caruana@soton.ac.uk

YesYes
March 17, 2023 at 2:56 pmBank TransferApril 18, 2023

EvidentIQ Group GmbH

£ 2,250.00

£ 0.00£ 2,250.00ACDM24/6354 Invoice | |

Sabine Birkner

sabine.birkner@evidentiq.com

YesNo
March 20, 2023 at 1:08 pmBank TransferApril 6, 2023

KAYENTIS

£ 4,000.00

£ 0.00£ 4,000.00ACDM24/6358 Invoice | |

Emilie GRIFFITHS

egriffiths@kayentis.com

YesNo
March 21, 2023 at 5:54 pmNot Paid

Saama

£ 2,250.00

£ 450.00£ 2,700.00ACDM24/6359 Invoice | |

Kate Mikus

kate.mikus@saama.com

YesNo
March 22, 2023 at 12:57 pmBank TransferSeptember 12, 2023

Trial Online by Replior

£ 7,000.00

£ 0.00£ 7,000.00ACDM24/6360 Invoice | |

Kikki Boström

kmo@replior.se

YesYes
March 27, 2023 at 10:28 amBank TransferApril 24, 2023

Formedix

£ 4,000.00

£ 800.00£ 4,800.00ACDM24/6364 Invoice | |

Charlotte Watson

charlottewatson@formedix.com

YesNo
March 27, 2023 at 5:49 pmNot Paid

Bioforum The Data Masters, Inc.

£ 1,000.00

£ 200.00£ 1,200.00ACDM24/6368 Invoice | |

Tanya du Plessis

tanya.duplessis@bioforumgroup.com

NoYes
March 27, 2023 at 9:12 pmBank TransferMay 12, 2023

DATACAPT

£ 2,250.00

£ 0.00£ 2,250.00ACDM24/6370 Invoice | |

Florentin

f.ory@datacapt.com

YesNo
March 30, 2023 at 9:27 amBank TransferMay 15, 2023

SGS

£ 2,250.00

£ 0.00£ 2,250.00ACDM24/6375 Invoice | |

Sabine Penninck

sabine.penninck@sgs.com

YesNo
April 3, 2023 at 8:42 amBank TransferNovember 16, 2023

Telemedicine Technologies

£ 4,000.00

£ 0.00£ 4,000.00ACDM24/6381 Invoice | |

TOUVET

lto@tentelemed.com

YesNo
April 5, 2023 at 4:41 pmNot Paid

Remarque Systems

£ 7,700.00

£ 1,540.00£ 9,240.00ACDM24/6383 Invoice | |

Jennifer Palacios

Jennifer.palacios@premier-research.com

YesYes
April 6, 2023 at 6:17 pmBank TransferMay 2, 2023

OpenClinica

£ 4,000.00

£ 800.00£ 4,800.00ACDM24/6385 Invoice | |

Mary Lou McCoy

mmccoy@openclinica.com

YesNo
April 7, 2023 at 9:18 amCredit CardNovember 16, 2023

LOKAVANT

£ 4,200.00

£ 840.00£ 5,040.00ACDM24/6387 Invoice | |

Dianne Chatterton

dianne.chatterton@lokavant.com

NoYes
May 4, 2023 at 10:15 amNot Paid

IgniteData

£ 2,250.00

£ 450.00£ 2,700.00ACDM24/6410 Invoice | |

Janet Willis

janet.willis@ignitedata.co.uk

YesNo
June 27, 2023 at 1:18 pmBank TransferNovember 22, 2023

DATACAPT

£ 1,750.00

£ 0.00£ 1,750.00ACDM24/6565 Invoice | |

Florentin

f.ory@datacapt.com

YesNo
July 13, 2023 at 7:39 pmCredit CardJuly 13, 2023

Signant Health

£ 2,250.00

£ 450.00£ 2,700.00ACDM24/6567 Invoice | |

Briana Dunham

briana.dunham@signanthealth.com

YesNo
August 2, 2023 at 3:58 pmBank TransferFebruary 9, 2024

Arkivum

£ 3,610.00

£ 722.00£ 4,332.00ACDM24/6578 Invoice | |

Tom Lynam

adrian@delegant.co.uk

YesYes
August 23, 2023 at 10:39 amNot Paid

Medidata

£ 2,500.00

£ 500.00£ 3,000.00ACDM24/6621 Invoice | |

Jennifer

adrian@delegant.co.uk

NoYes
September 12, 2023 at 9:56 amBank TransferFebruary 2, 2024

Instem

£ 1,750.00

£ 350.00£ 2,100.00ACDM24/6686 Invoice | |

T Philippe thierry.philippe@instem.com AND Andy Ratcliffe andrew.ratcliffe@instem.com AND J Ehrlich (marketing) josh.ehrlich@instem.com

thierry.philippe@instem.com

NoNo
September 28, 2023 at 11:25 amNot Paid

Richmond Pharmacology

£ 2,250.00

£ 450.00£ 2,700.00ACDM24/6807 Invoice | |

Dilshat Djumanov

d.djumanov@richmondpharmacology.com

YesNo
October 3, 2023 at 6:11 pmCredit CardOctober 3, 2023

SDC

£ 2,250.00

£ 450.00£ 2,700.00ACDM24/6915 Invoice | |

Nicole Powell

npowell@sdcclinical.com

YesNo
October 5, 2023 at 12:34 pmBank TransferFebruary 6, 2024

Greenlight Guru Clinical

£ 2,250.00

£ 0.00£ 2,250.00ACDM24/6917 Invoice | |

Kennedy Gennari

kennedy.gennari@greenlight.guru

elisabeta.roata@greenlight.guru

YesNo
October 5, 2023 at 12:38 pmBank TransferDecember 11, 2023

X-act Cologne Clinical Research GmbH

£ 2,250.00

£ 0.00£ 2,250.00ACDM24/6919 Invoice | |

Olivia F. Hoffmann

olivia.hoffmann@x-act-cologne.com

YesNo
October 16, 2023 at 5:26 pmCredit CardNovember 7, 2023

REVVITY SIGNALS SOFTWARE, INC.

£ 2,250.00

£ 0.00£ 2,250.00ACDM24/7506 Invoice | |

Mary DONLAN

mary.donlan@revvity.com

YesNo
October 30, 2023 at 9:38 pmBank TransferDecember 1, 2023

Signant Health

£ 3,000.00

£ 600.00£ 3,600.00ACDM24/7552 Invoice | |

Heather Bilinski

heather.bilinski@signanthealth.com

NoYes
November 8, 2023 at 3:12 pmBank TransferNovember 15, 2023

Quadratek Data Solutions Ltd.

£ 5,250.00

£ 0.00£ 5,250.00ACDM24/7559 Invoice | |

Monique DUGUEPEROUX

mdugueperoux@clincase.com

YesYes
November 10, 2023 at 11:30 amCredit CardNovember 10, 2023

Castor

£ 6,750.00

£ 0.00£ 6,750.00ACDM24/7649 Invoice | |

Laura McLoughlin

laura.mcloughlin@castoredc.com

YesYes
November 15, 2023 at 10:18 pmBank TransferDecember 12, 2023

Suvoda SL

£ 2,250.00

£ 0.00£ 2,250.00ACDM24/7664 Invoice | |

Monica Gonzalez

mgonzalez@suvoda.com

YesNo
November 23, 2023 at 5:08 pmBank TransferDecember 1, 2023

IDDI SA

£ 2,250.00

£ 0.00£ 2,250.00ACDM24/7707 Invoice | |

Erik Falvey

erik.falvey@iddi.com

YesNo
November 27, 2023 at 1:12 pmBank TransferDecember 18, 2023

Uppsala Monitoring Centre

£ 2,250.00

£ 0.00£ 2,250.00ACDM24/7711 Invoice | |

María Gutiérrez

maria.gutierrez@who-umc.org

YesNo
December 11, 2023 at 12:01 pmNot Paid

ACDM

£ 0.00

£ 0.00£ 0.00ACDM24/7831 Invoice | |

Dominique Carter

admin@acdmglobal.org

YesNo
December 11, 2023 at 2:25 pmBank TransferDecember 18, 2023

OCS Life Sciences

£ 2,250.00

£ 0.00£ 2,250.00ACDM24/7835 Invoice | |

Melanie Schopp

melanie.schopp@ocs-consulting.com

YesNo
December 13, 2023 at 11:55 amBank TransferDecember 29, 2023

Novo Nordisk A/S

£ 2,950.00

£ 0.00£ 2,950.00ACDM24/7885 Invoice | |

Rhona O’Donnell

admin@acdmconference.org

NoYes
December 21, 2023 at 1:45 pmBank TransferDecember 28, 2023

Suvoda SL

£ 1,750.00

£ 0.00£ 1,750.00ACDM24/8012 Invoice | |

Monica Gonzalez

mgonzalez@suvoda.com

NoNo
January 12, 2024 at 5:57 pmBank TransferJanuary 15, 2024

Medrio

£ 2,250.00

£ 0.00£ 2,250.00ACDM24/8127 Invoice | |

Victoria Faveau

vfaveau@medrio.com

YesNo
February 2, 2024 at 10:24 amCredit CardFebruary 2, 2024

NNIT

£ 2,250.00

£ 0.00£ 2,250.00ACDM24/8332 Invoice | |

John Blunden

jobl@nnit.com

YesNo

Export to CSV